Hall of Fame

July 11, 2019

Today’s Traveller Coffee Table Book celebrates the achievements of scions of the business world and captains of the hospitality and travel industries, and their universal dedication to a performance culture that speaks of dogged persistence in the face of challenge, of creating value for others and pursuing a philosophy of inclusive growth. These successful leaders are the power and intellect that drive their organizations; they are the visionaries, who hold the firm belief that the measure of success is a winning combination of true grit, determination and a passionate desire to reach one’s goals.



 Amitabh Bachchan, Bollywood Megastar 


 Late Yash Raj Chopra, Filmmaker



Ramesh Sippy, Filmmaker



 Dr. Mahesh Sharma, Minister of State for Environment, Forest and Climate Change


Shripad Yessa Naik, Minister of State (Independent Charge) in the Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga & Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH) and Minister of State for Defence


Montek Singh Ahluwalia, Former Deputy Chairman of the Erstwhile  Planning Commission



Subodh Kant Sahay, Former Minister for Tourism, Government of India



Ambika Soni, Former Minister for Information and Broadcasting, Government of India



Oscar Fernandes, Former Minister of Road Transport & Highways, Government of India


TR Zeliang, Former Chief Minister of Nagaland

 Chanda Kochhar, Former Managing Director & CEO, ICICI Bank

 Onkar S. Kanwar, Chairman & Managing Director, Apollo Tyres Limited


Adi Godrej, Chairman, Godrej Group


 Sheila Dikshit, Former Chief Minister of Delhi


 VK Duggal, Former Governor of Manipur & Mizoram


Sushil Ansal, Chairman, Ansal API



Elie Bernheim, CEO, Raymond Weil, Geneve

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload